How to close an account

To close an account click on the Account icon situated in the upper right corner of the Portal.

Within the Account Settings, toggle the mode to EDIT.

Under the Close Account section, select the option Please close my account.

Confirm YES in the pop-up confirmation box.

Your account will now be closed.

Should you wish to re-open it, see further instructions.

No luck what you're looking for?

Let us know details about your question. We'll get back to you!